Results for EUFA Euro 2012 Final!

Spain 4 - Italy 0

Straight up! Spain had a big victory against Italy... I guess a lot of people wanted a competitive game but seems like Spain has the most advantage through out the whole match. What surprised me the most was to see Fernando Torres scoring the third goal at the 84th minute of the game. I guess nobody gonna make fun of him for a very long period now especially those 9gag folks.

Spain: Won the Euro 2008, World Cup 2010 and now, Euro 2012!
Spain 4 Italy 0: Silva, Alba, Torres and Mata the heroes as La Roja create history in Kiev

Spain shrugged off their boring tag to create a unique slice of history by becoming the first team to defend the European Championship crown after beating Italy 4-0 in Kiev. David Silva finished off a brilliant move to give his side a 14th-minute lead. Then Jordi Alba raced onto Xavi's exquisite return pass to slide a second past Gianluigi Buffon just before the break.

Fernando Torres came off the bench to crown a remarkable two months for the Chelsea striker. Just weeks after lifting the Champions League trophy, he scored with a few minutes remaining to end the tournament as top scorer.

And there was more to come as Torres' Chelsea team-mate Juan Mata scored with two minutes left to seal a memorable night for the all-conquering Spaniards. In truth it was more than the Italians could handle - Cesare Prandelli's side looked tired and failed to create sufficient chances to haul themselves back into the game.

Spain v Italy - match facts:

Spain: Casillas, Arbeloa, Pique, Sergio Ramos, Jordi Alba, Xavi, Busquets, Alonso, Silva (Pedro Rodriguez 59), Fabregas (Torres 75), Iniesta.
Subs not used: Valdes, Albiol, Javi Martinez, Juanfran, Negredo, Mata, Llorente, Santi Cazorla, Jesus Navas, Reina.
Booked: Pique.

Goals: Silva (14), (Alba 41) Torres (84), Mata (88).

Italy: Buffon, Abate, Barzagli, Bonucci, Chiellini (Balzaretti 21), Pirlo, Marchisio, Montolivo (Thiago Motta 57), De Rossi, Balotelli, Cassano (Di Natale 45).
Subs: Sirigu, Maggio, Ogbonna, Giaccherini, Borini, Giovinco, Diamanti, Nocerino, De Sanctis.
Booked: Barzagli. 

Referee: Pedro Proenca (Portugal)

Congratulation to Spain for winning the Euro 2012! I can't wait for the Fifa World Cup 2014 Brazil!

.: Peace Out :.